Kitchen it Orange

I’ve recently had this obsession with the Orange Kitchen. There is something about it that’s fun, classic and stylish all at the same time. At first, I was afriad my husband would veto the idea, but to my surprise he liked it!  Now, the planning starts. I have spent time looking at online designs and ideas. There are modern designs, country and retro. I have to say, I’m leaning towards the country version of this kitchen as it gives a softer, homey feel. If anyone has an orange kitchen that they would like to share, please do!! I will keep posted of the progress.

Leave a Reply

