Wedge it in for Spring

Today I began looking through my February issue of Vogue. Not only did I enjoy the fist Taylor Swift cover, I noticed a common trend among the pages of designers. Wedges! Colorful high platform styles with ankle straps and I must say I liked it. Although winter is still in full swing, the spring collections have me ready to make my first sandals purchase of the year. While the styles I saw in my magazine are well beyond the budget, I have found some more economical alternatives for under $100.

DSW $60

20120120-225547.jpg

Jessica Simpson $98

20120120-225615.jpg

Nine West $89

20120120-225925.jpg

Jildor $99

20120120-230048.jpg

5 thoughts on “Wedge it in for Spring

Leave a Reply

