Blog Find: Kathryn A La Mode – Have you checked it out?

While I follow many blogs, once it awhile I come across one that really catches my eye. Today I discovered Kathryn A La Mode and it made me smile. Her honest and light-hearted posts are both entertaining and raw. She takes the latest news and uses her opinion and real life experiences to make it interesting and worth reading. It’s more than just, I like this or I just bought that…or this is me….it’s a real look into herself without feeling like a dull continuous monologue. I will definitely be following her blog regularly and I know I will enjoy what I read. Thank you Kathryn for your blog and I hope you continue to write.

4 thoughts on “Blog Find: Kathryn A La Mode – Have you checked it out?

  1. Oh my gosh, wow! Thanks for the shout out! I’m always sort of surprised to know people read my blog but this is really sweet! And for the record, I think yours is pretty darn terrific too. Happy writing! (I was going to do a smiley face but wordpress automatically changes those into creepy emoticons so, um, just pretend I’m smiling. Cuz I am.)

Leave a Reply

