My Red Carpet Look

I decided to take IFB’s Red Carpet Look Challenge. While long dresses seem the norm on the red carpet, being among the “under 5’6” crowd”, I prefer a shorter dress with some mega heels. I also tried to shy away from the black and/or red looks that tend to be very popular. Of course, I have many more looks I would have no problem struting down the red carpet in, but this look felt fresh and fun. Enjoy!

Red Carpet

Alexander mcqueen dress
$4,970 – net-a-porter.com

Carvela nude pumps
£59 – johnlewis.com

Anya Hindmarch envelope clutch
£350 – seasonsclothing.co.uk

Dannijo jewelry
£328 – oxygenboutique.com

Arik Kastan gold earrings
£565 – kabiri.co.uk

Stone ring
$30 – witchery.com.au

7 thoughts on “My Red Carpet Look

  1. Pingback: IFB Project #32 Round-Up: Create Your Red Carpet Look | Independent Fashion Bloggers

Leave a Reply

