Took the twitter plunge!

So I did it. I’m now on twitter. I was a bit hesitant at first because it seemed like a lot of maintenance and there are tweets coming at you from all directions. How do you keep up?! However, I am a person that embraces change so I thought let’s go for it. I have even added the follow me button! Movin up, movin up 🙂 So, if you have twitter, please support this leap and follow me!

See side bar for follow button and let me know in the comments below!

Thanks!!

One thought on “Took the twitter plunge!

Leave a Reply

