Madonna’s Super Moment

I have to admit I was looking forward to the Superbowl this year more than any other. As a Madonna fan since I was old enough to know what music was, the half time show was highly anticipated. Hearing rumors that Madonna was out to create a spectacular show, while being the most nervous she has ever been, I knew it was an event not to miss. True to Madonna form, she entered the stage in super star style wearing a gold robe being carried out by an army of well toned men. I absolutely loved the costumes and Egyptian theme! The video feed on the field was extraordinary and the dancers were, as always, perfect. Although Madonna looked a little stiff for most of the performance(probably from nerves!!) and it was pretty obvious she was lip singing, I thought she produced the most extravagant and entertaining half time show I’ve ever seen.  She sang the classics and of course, the new stuff, looked fabulous and made me proud.

 

One thought on “Madonna’s Super Moment

  1. Pingback: Madonna’s Super Looks | mystyleoffice

Leave a Reply

