Monday’s Pick of the Week

I’m making an attempt to begin my own tradition on mystyleoffice called Monday’s Pick of the Week. Mondays can be daunting and getting out of bed can often be a struggle. So, to help and motivate at least myself, I am giving myself a fun task to look forward to. My goal is to find a fun piece of clothing, accessory or perhaps beauty product(if it’s really good) and feature it as my “pick of the week”.  I would love your feedback on this project. Thanks!

While winter is still in full swing, staying warm and stylish at the same time can be challenging. These are leather and fur gloves from Marc by Marc Jacobs. Such an easy way to keep warm and not lose on style. I think they look so cozy and glamorous!

Leave a Reply

