Etsy Shop Grand Re-Openning

About a year ago I tried to open a store on etsy.com. If you’re not familiar with this site, you really need the check it out. They sell handmade, vintage, antique items and supplies. It really is remarkable what you can find. I started dabbling in jewelry making awhile back and with NO idea what I was doing, I started up a little shop on etsy call Paradise Tree. Needless to say, it was not very successful. My pictures were horrible and since I was just starting out making jewelry, the quality was not the best. It’s been over a year now and I have learned quite a bit. I’ve learned that a good camera goes a long way and patience is still a great virtue. I have also teamed up with my wonderfully creative sister who makes gorgeous hair flowers. We have both sold our items locally to family, friends and through salons and events, however, we have joined forces online and reopened the Paradise Tree Etsy shop. We also included some vintage dresses which will probably end up in a different etsy store eventually. Just testing the waters on that one at the moment.

 

I’m very excited about the new store and hope you will check it out. Give advise, tell me if you like it, tell me if it sucks, either way – check it out! You can visit the shop by clicking on THIS LINK, or click on the image on my side bar to take you there.

Leave a Reply

