Thank you Zooey

Today I would like to say thank you to Zooey Dechanel. Why you ask? I’ll tell you. I admire her fun, true to yourself look amist the celebrity status. Not only does she have an amazing voice, she has been in some pretty hilarious movies. Elf being my favorite of course. Her band She and Him just came out with a Christmas CD last year. The band has been touring and performed on Ellen, Jimmy Kimmel and many more. What I enjoy most of all, however, is her style. It’s like vintage meets A Midsummer Nights Dream. She choses styles not many other celebrities could pull off(and oh have they tried).  She doesn’t play it safe and wins every time. I adore it and I say thank you Zooey. Your unique style gives inspiration to those of us who need some!

 

4 thoughts on “Thank you Zooey

Leave a Reply

