Pick My New Purse

I am in GREAT need of a new purse. The one I have currently have is a bit embarrassing. It’s the one I got for free as a gift for first subscribing to Vogue. Sure, I have other purses, but they are all very large. When I was prego, I got sick of lugging the huge handbags everywhere. Needing to buy all things baby, I couldn’t justify spending the money on a new purse.  Now that I have opened my eyes and see the purse I’ve been using the past few months is REALLY bad, I don’t know how I ever thought it was OK. There are so many wonderful choices this season for handbags. I want something really fun for summer and I honestly don’t know where to start. I have a few of my favorites, but I really can’t choose. In an effort to make a solid decision, I’m reaching out to you to help me. Which one do you like the best? Please let me know and I’ll post which one I finally chose based on the comments. Thank you in advance!!

1.

2.

3.

Leave a Reply

