Beginning of the Germany Collection

It may have been 115 degrees outside yesterday, but that didn’t detur us one bit! As promised in my previous post, I picked up Olivia from her first day of school and headed straight for Ulta with my coupon in hand. Once we entered the fabulously air-conditioned store, we immediately saw the OPI Germany nail polish display. It was very hard not to grab every color but we settled on three for now. Nein! Nein! Nein! Ok Fine! which is a fantastic deep smokey gray with a hint of army green when applied. Berlin There Done That is a creamy neutral coffee tone. Unfor-greta-bly Blue is a bright, bold deep blue which I chose as my first one to show off. We are going camping(in a trailer of course) this weekend with my husband’s family, so we will see how well it holds up. I promised myself I would wait to continue my collection when I get another coupon or perhaps a sale? Here’s to hoping it’s sooner rather than later!

 

Leave a Reply

